top of page

The Kid Laroi Announces Huge UK And Europe Tour


The Kid Laroi

The Kid Laroi has announced he is bringing his ‘First Time’ tour to the UK and Europe.


The Australian rapper is embarking on 12 headline shows across the UK and Europe this April to support his latest album, 'The First Time'. As part of the tour LAROI, aka Charlton Howard, has announced today he will be performing at Manchester’s O2 Apollo on Wednesday, April 17.


The UK and European tour will kick off on Thursday, April 4 in Stockholm before heading to Norway, Denmark, Poland, the Netherlands, Ireland, the UK, Germany, and France, before closing in Italy on Saturday, April 27. Speaking on the tour, Laroi said: “I can’t wait to play Europe and the UK in April. I’m so excited to bring the tour to my EU/UK fans. I promise it’ll be worth the wait! I love you all and I’ll see you very soon.”


Tickets for the ‘First Time’ tour go on sale on Friday, February 2 at 10am and can be bought via LiveNation.co.uk act fast.


The UK and Europe 2024 Tour Dates:


Thursday, April 4 - Stockholm, Sweden - Annexet

Friday, April 5 - Oslo, Norway - Sentrum Scene

Sunday, April 7 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Forum

Tuesday, April 9 - Warsaw, Poland - Torwar

Thursday, April 11 - Amsterdam, Netherlands - AFAS Live

Sunday, April 14 - Dublin, Ireland - 3Arena

Tuesday, April 16 - London, UK - Alexandra Palace

Wednesday, April 17 - Manchester, UK- O2 Apollo

Monday, April 22 - Berlin, Germany - Uber Eats Music Hall

Wednesday, April 24 - Dusseldorf, Germany - Mitsubishi Electric Halle

Thursday, April 25 - Paris, France - Adidas Arena

Saturday, April 27- Milan, Italy - Fabrique


THE KID LAROI | WEBSITE | INSTAGRAM | X | FACEBOOK

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page