top of page

Taeyong from NCT releases his second solo album "Tap"

taeyong tap

Taeyong from NCT has released his new highly anticipated 6 track EP “Tap”.

Tap” is a 6 track EP that Taeyong had led the over all production and wrote all of the songs on. Taeyong solo project represents all of his talents and his sense of maturity within his own music. “Tap” is an EP that is full of infectious groovy and addictive beats, R&B and rock vibes with messages of confidence, acting on desires, reflection on inner struggles and love for the universe around us.

Tap” is an amazing follow up EP to Taeyongs previous mini album “Shalala”, where he had half a million sales and top spots on iTunes Charts in 31 regions across the globe. “Tap” is now available on various streaming sites such as ITunes, Apple Music, Spotify and more.


TAP – THE 2nd Mini Album Tracklist:

1. TAP

2. Moon Tour

3. Run Away

4. APE

5. Ups & Downs

6. 404 Loading


bottom of page