top of page

SPIRITBOX celebrates "The Fear of Fear" EP release with 3 killer music videos

"The Fear of Fear" is SPIRITBOX's fourth EP, building upon their smash-hit debut album "Eternal Blue". The EP features three previously released singles and three brand-new songs, which range from ethereal to downright heavy-hitting and now have unique and beautifully haunting music videos.

The music videos were released one after another on Rise Records' YouTube channel. The "Ultraviolet" music video was released with the full EP on Thursday, November 2nd, followed by "Angel Eyes" on the 3rd, and finally "Too Close/Too Late" on the 4th. Each has its own emotion-evoking concept and elegant imagery.

(SPIRITBOX shot by Jacob Weiner)

SPIRITBOX is one of the leading bands in heavy music. The band has had several hit singles following their debut album in 2021, including Holy Roller, Constance, Circle With Me, Secret Garden, and Hurt You. "Eternal Blue" charted #13 on Billboard Top 200, #1 Rock, #1 Hard Rock, #1 Vinyl, #2 Internet Albums, #2 Independent, #3 Digital Albums, #3 Album Sales, and top 20 of the official charts in Australia (#8), Germany (#17) and UK (#19).

To date, SPIRITBOX has over 76.4 million views on their YouTube channel and 436 million streams across platforms. The band was also nominated for 2 Juno Awards last year, one for "Breakthrough Group Of The Year" and the other for "Metal/Hard Music Album of The Year". (last year)






bottom of page