top of page

KK's Priest Announce First Leg Of Inaugural 2024 US Headlining Tour

Photo Credit: Mind Art Visual

Former Judas Priest guitarist KK Downing's band, KK's Priest, which also features former Judas Priest vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens, has officially announced their first-ever US headlining tour. The first leg will kick off on March 7, 2024, in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and will conclude on March 24 in Glenside, Pennsylvania. L.A. Guns and Napalm Records label mates BURNING WITCHES will serve as special guests for the first leg. A second leg is scheduled for the latter half of 2024, more details to be announced soon.

Tickets are available to purchase here. See flyer below for a full list of dates.

"It has been far too long! I am very excited to announce that KK'S PRIEST will soon have the honour of playing our first-ever shows in the USA starting March 7th, 2024. Finally, KK'S PRIEST metal is coming to my dear home away from home. 

We will be very proud to bring you the finest British steel from England — where the embryo of this beloved music was conceived so many years ago.  The sands of time have moved so quickly for us all, but I am sure we all feel incredibly fortunate to have been a part of this nostalgic journey.  I look forward to seeing everyone again — rest assured that it will be “Blood and Thunder,” with “Hellfire Thunderbolts” and much more.  We promise to make history again together with you on this very special occasion.

See you very soon!" - KK Downing on the band's monumental announcement.

This past September, KK's PRIEST released their sophomore album, The Sinner Rides Again, to critical acclaim. While Blabbermouth called it a "ripping metal record", Paste stated, "…with all respect to Rob Halford and co., nothing they’ve produced in recent years feels as dynamic and as heavy as the material that their former guitarist has been forging with his project KK’S PRIEST." According to the US Hard Music Albums chart, the album debuted at #1, #3 and #6 on the Current Rock Albums chart. In addition to landing at #6 on the end-of-year NACC Heavy radio chart, The Sinner Rides Again was one of Metal Contraband's most spun albums.

With The Sinner Rides Again, KK’S PRIEST double down on the ripping melodic force of their debut, Sermons Of The Sinner - which Metal Hammer UK dubbed “hugely enjoyable” and Metal Injection cited as boasting “catchy hooks and plenty of guitar wizardry”. The Sinner Rides Again wields nine tracks of pure hellfire, produced and written by Downing and mixed/mastered by Jacob Hansen. The celebrated new album is a call for the classics while speeding full force into the future, delivered by some of heavy metal’s most essential performers.

Order The Sinner Rides Again HERE:

The Sinner Rides Again track listing:

1. Sons Of The Sentinel

2. Strike Of The Viper

3. Reap The Whirlwind

4. One More Shot At Glory

5. Hymn 66

6. The Sinner Rides Again

7. Keeper Of The Graves

8. Pledge Your Souls

9. Wash Away Your Sins



Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page