top of page

JUDAS PRIEST ANNOUNCES LEG 2 OF HIGHLY SUCCESSFUL “INVINCIBLE SHIELD TOUR”

JUDAS PRIEST

The '80s band marked their pinnacle with classic albums 'British Steel,' 'Screaming for Vengeance,' and 'Defenders of the Faith,' generating timeless hits like "Breaking the Law." Despite lineup changes and various challenges, the band's resilience remained unwavering. In 2018 Rob Halford, Glenn Tipton, Richie Faulkner, Ian Hill and Scott Travis released 'Firepower' which soared as one of their most successful albums (alongside 'Invincible Shield') — backed by an extensive global tour.


Amid health setbacks and the pandemic, they persevered with a 50th-anniversary tour and a Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction. Following a headlining performance at the 2023 PowerTrip Music Festival and the release of their 19th studio album 'Invincible Shield,' Judas Priest's unwavering dedication to spreading their heavy metal legacy continues, promising to rock on into 2024 and beyond, and that they did!


The heavy metal kings Judas Priest have announced leg two of their Invincible Shield Tour with special guest Sabaton. The bands will take over new cities in North America this fall with an additional 23 performances. All shows will feature music from their highly acclaimed album Invincible Shield.


Made possible by Live Nation, the tour kicks off on September 13 at Bell Centre in Montreal, QC, and makes stops in Milwaukee, WI; Omaha, NE; Spokane, WA; Portland, OR; Los Angeles, CA; Phoenix, AZ and more before wrapping up with three shows in Texas on October 22, 24 and 26. Full ticketing and tour dates are available below.

JUDAS PRIEST

JUDAS PRIEST: INVINCIBLE SHIELD LEG 2 TOUR DATES:

Fri Sep 13 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre  Sat Sep 14 – Niagara Falls, ON – Fallsview Casino Resort*Tue Sep 17 – Sterling Heights, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill  Thu Sep 19 – Milwaukee, WI – Miller High Life Theatre  Sat Sep 21 – Cedar Rapids, IA – Alliant Energy PowerHouse  Sun Sep 22 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford Premier Center*Tue Sep 24 – Rochester, MN – Mayo Civic Center Arena*Wed Sep 25 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Arena  Fri Sep 27 – Rockford, IL – BMO Center  Sun Sep 29 – Louisville, KY – Louder Than Life - Festival^  Tue Oct 1 – Independence, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena  Thu Oct 3 – Billings, MT – First Interstate Arena at MetraPark  Sat Oct 5 – Idaho Falls, ID – Mountain America Center  Sun Oct 6 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena  Wed Oct 9 – Everett, WA – Angel of the Winds Arena  Thu Oct 10 – Portland, OR – Alaska Airlines’ Theater of the Clouds  Sat Oct 12 – Sacramento, CA – After Shock Festival^  Sun Oct 13 – Reno, NV – Grand Sierra Resort and Casino*Tue Oct 15 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater  Wed Oct 16 – Las Vegas, NV – Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood  Fri Oct 18 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre  Sun Oct 20 – Loveland, CO – Blue Arena  Tue Oct 22 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land  Thu Oct 24 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater  Sat Oct 26 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

*Not A Live Nation Date^Festival Date


JUDAS PRIEST

Follow JUDAS PRIEST

       Instagram | TikTok | Twitter

      Facebook | YouTube | Website

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page