top of page

In Support of The Trilogy 'Pain Remains,' Lorna Shore Has Released a Full Band Playthrough Video

Photo credit: Mike Elliott

On March 14th, 2024- Lorna Shore is giving fans a full playthrough of their trilogy 'Pain Remains' which fans can view via YouTube. After recently releasing their latest album in October 2022 "Pain Remains" via Century Media Records, Lorna Shore has made a live performance which consists of fan-favorite tracks, "Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames", "Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear", and lastly "Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire". This past November, the band shared a "Pain Remains (Instrumental)" where you can stream the album in its entirety and listen to the instrumental versions. Songs consist of the Pain Remains Trilogy, as well as tracks such as Into The Earth, Sun//Eater, and more.

"one of the best symphonic metal and deathcore albums"

-Metal Injection

Lorna Shore is a New Jersey-based deathcore band, formed in 2009 and is currently signed onto Century Media Records. Members consist of Michael Yager on bass, Adam De Micco on guitar, Will Ramos on vocals, Austin Archey on drums, and lastly Andrew O'Connor on guitars. Since Ramos joined the band in 2021, they have made a comeback with their top-released song "To The Hellfire" off their EP '...And I Return To Nothingness". If you are interested in a band that consists of brutal breakdowns, insane blast beat drums, very complex guitar solos, and riffs accompanied by low guttural, goblin vocals; then you would be in for a treat.

You can stream and purchase the Pain Remains here

Keep Up With Lorna Shore Online: Instagram | Facebook | X | YouTube | Website

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page