top of page

Future and Metro Boomin Announce 'We Trust You Tour' Presented by Cash App and Visa

In a thrilling announcement sure to electrify hip-hop fans across North America, three-time GRAMMY Award-winning artist Future and GRAMMY-nominated record producer Metro Boomin have revealed their highly anticipated We Trust You Tour, presented by Cash App and Visa. Produced by Live Nation, this dynamic arena run is set to kick off on Tuesday, July 30 in Kansas City, Missouri, at T-Mobile Center, with an exciting lineup of stops including Detroit, Atlanta, Brooklyn, Houston, Toronto, Las Vegas, and more before concluding on Monday, September 9 in Vancouver, British Columbia, at Rogers Arena.


FUTURE METRO BOOMIN WE TRUST YOU TOUR

The tour coincides with the release of their latest collaborations, WE DON'T TRUST YOU and WE STILL DON'T TRUST YOU, which have been making waves since their recent debuts. WE DON'T TRUST YOU skyrocketed to #1 on Billboard 200 upon its release, with the track 'Like That' featuring Kendrick Lamar dominating Billboard's Hot 100 for the third consecutive week.


Fans eager to secure their spot at the We Trust You Tour had the ability to take advantage of the Cash App Card presale beginning last Wednesday, April 17. This exclusive presale, presented by Cash App and Visa, offered early access to tickets for Cash App Card holders. Additionally, Cash App Card Holders will enjoy a 20% discount on all official tour merchandise purchased onsite with their Cash App Card.


General ticket sales for the tour commenced last Friday, April 19 at 10 a.m. local time via Live Nation's official website, livenation.com.


For those seeking a truly unforgettable concert experience, VIP packages are available for purchase. These packages may include premium tickets, photo opportunities in front of the stage, access to VIP lounges, specially designed VIP gift items, and more. VIP package contents may vary based on the selected offer. For further details, visit vipnation.com


The We Trust You Tour boasts an impressive lineup of 27 dates, including a festival performance at Lollapalooza in Chicago, Illinois, on Saturday, August 3. From major cities like Atlanta to New York to destinations across Canada, the tour promises to be an unforgettable night of music and excitement.


ABOUT FUTURE:

Future has left an indelible mark on the rap landscape, shaping the genre with his iconic sound and magnetic presence. From his early days crafting beats for the Dungeon Family to his meteoric rise to superstardom, Future's influence spans from the streets to The Met Gala. With three GRAMMY Awards to his name and a string of multi-platinum hits, Future stands as one of the best-selling acts of all time.


ABOUT METRO BOOMIN: Since 2013, Metro Boomin' has been at the forefront of hip-hop, defining not only the sound but also the direction of the genre. With dozens of smash hits to his credit and billions of streams, Metro Boomin's unmatched discography includes collaborations with some of the biggest names in music. His innovative production style has earned him critical acclaim and numerous accolades, cementing his status as one of the most influential figures in modern hip-hop.


ABOUT LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT:

Live Nation Entertainment is the world's leading live entertainment company, encompassing global market leaders such as Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. With a mission to bring people together through live experiences, Live Nation Entertainment continues to shape the landscape of the entertainment industry.


The We Trust You Tour promises to be a must-see event for hip-hop fans, offering a thrilling showcase of Future and Metro Boomin's unparalleled talent and artistry. Get ready to experience the energy and excitement of two of music's biggest stars as they take the stage for an unforgettable journey through their greatest hits and latest releases.


FUTURE & METRO BOOMIN WE TRUST YOU TOUR DATES:


Tue Jul 30 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center

Wed Jul 31 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Fri Aug 02 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum

Sat Aug 03 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza *

Sun Aug 04 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Tue Aug 06 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Thu Aug 08 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Sat Aug 10 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center

Sun Aug 11 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Tue Aug 13 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Wed Aug 14 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Thu Aug 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Sat Aug 17 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Tue Aug 20 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center

Thu Aug 22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Fri Aug 23 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center

Sat Aug 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Sun Aug 25 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Tue Aug 27 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Wed Aug 28 – Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center

Fri Aug 30 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Sat Aug 31 – Inglewood, CA – Intuit Dome

Tue Sep 03 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center

Wed Sep 04 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena

Fri Sep 06 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Sat Sep 07 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

Mon Sep 09 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena


FUTURE | WEBSITE | INSTAGRAM | X | FACEBOOK METRO BOOMIN | WEBSITE | INSTAGRAM | X | FACEBOOK

Comentarios


bottom of page