top of page

Austrian Death Machine releases new single inspired by the Terminator.

Updated: Apr 24

After nearly a decade, Austrian Death Machine is back. They have announced their first album in almost 10 years "Quad Brutal". "Quad Brutal" is set to release on February 23, 2024. The album will feature 10 tracks that will have fans of heavy thrash infused music wanting more.

So far, the band has released singles like "No Pain No Gain and "Don't Be Lazy". They are now returning with a track that is inspired by the terminator "Destroy The Machines" featuring Dany Lambesis, Mark MacDonald and Joey Alarcon combining metalcore and thrash.

"AI has begun taking over, and it happening pretty quickly. Arnold warned us about it back in 1991, and we should have listened. 33 years later I’m doing to best I can to spread the message that will save humanity. We must destroy the machines. Or at very least we should have a lot of fun singing about it. The vision I had in mind while writing the opening riff was to create a war march. Since AI can create song now, I challenge it to write one this aggressive. It’s my sonic war against the machines, and I believe I’m victorious… at least for now." says Tim Lambesis.

The latest album is supported by many special guests such as Dany Lambesis(HELLBØRN), Craig Golias, Rob Bailey, Ricky Hoover (Ov Sulfur, ex-Suffokate), Angel Vivaldi, Clayton King, Brandon Richter (Bleeding Through), Joey Alarcon (Wolves at the Gate, Born Through Fire) and many more.

"Being commissioned by The Govournator to sonically encompass the brutality of 80s action, bodybuilding, and judgment day into one album is a task that comes with great responsibility. First, I had to make it brutal of course. Then, I had to make sure to include choruses so that people don't forget the great wisdom of Ahhnold's words. And since it's the fourth album, I had to really work on my quad strength at the gym to someday be ready to carry the weight of the world from the album cover when it's passed along to me someday. The result is an album that is much more diverse than any ADM album I've written, and in the spectrum of heavy, it is the most brutal by a long shot when you hear all 10 songs." says Tim Lambesis.

Pre-order "Quad Brutal" now.

'Quad Brutal' Track List:

1. No Pain No Gain (feat. Craig Golias, Angel Vivaldi)

2. Conquer (feat. HELLBØRN, Clayton King)

3. Hey Bro Can You Spot Me? (feat. Craig Golias, Alarcon)

4. Judgment Day (feat. Ov Sulfur)

5. Everybody Pities The Weak (feat. HELLBØRN)

6. Don't Be Lazy (feat. Craig Golias)

7. Get Down (feat. Craig Golias)

8. Destroy The Machines (feat. Dany Lambesis)

9. MeatGrinder (feat. HELLBØRN)

10. I Never Quit (feat. Kill ROB Bailey, Craig Golias, Bleeding Through)

Austrian Death Machine | WEBSITE | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | X 

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page